The e-mail sent to Gmail will be automatically deleted, follow these steps

By | June 22, 2018
Sponsored Links

You can now delete your mail sent to Gmail according to your mind. Yes, this is possible. Before you were seen in James Bond’s films, the file itself was deleted at a gesture of the hero, the same feature you will now be able to see in the new Gmail.

You can now set your e-mail time in Gmail’s Confidential mode. The e-mail sent to you will be automatically deleted after the scheduled time. So know how this feature works.

Step 1: Visit your Gmail homepage. Here you will see a compose button, click on it.

Sponsored Links

Step 2: Mailbox will open in front of you. Here you will see an icon in the right and the lower left and the clock, click on it.

Step 3: Here you can go to the SET EXPIRATION option to decide when your mail is finished automatically.

Step 4: Here you will find 5 options where you can choose from 1 day to 5 years.

Step 5: Also by going to REQUIRE PASSCODE, you can decide whether or not sending Gmail passcode to users reading mail. After selecting your settings, click on Save option.

Step 6: After this, you will be able to show notifications from Gmail on your mailbox. You can also change your settings.

After all this, you write mail and send it. Your sent email will end automatically after a fixed time.